Saturday, July 30, 2011

Upcoming Webinars - No Travel Required!

When I post announcements about my upcoming talks on Facebook, some usually says, "I would love to go if only I lived closer."  Well, now you don't have to worry about that! I'll be doing two webinars in the next two months. 

No travel is required! Better yet, the webinars are FREE. What you do need to have is a computer and an internet connection.  Here's your chance to sign up and hear me spread the gospel about genealogy!

Wednesday, August 17, 2011
6:00pm PST (California time)
9:00pm EST (New York time)
"Cemetery Research For Your New England Ancestors"
Sponsored by The Southern California Genealogical Society - Extension Series
Register for the Talk
This talk will help you locate the gravestones of your New England ancestors.

Wednesday, September 21, 2011
11:00am PST (California time)
2:00pm EST (New York time)
"Researching Your Connecticut Ancestors"
Sponsored by Legacy Family Tree  - Webinars
Register for the Talk
This talk will teach you how to research your Connecticut ancestors.  Join me in the discussion as I talk about my native state.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post a Comment